logskrot.blogg.se

Can you play bendy and the ink machine on your phone
Can you play bendy and the ink machine on your phone











  1. #Can you play bendy and the ink machine on your phone android#
  2. #Can you play bendy and the ink machine on your phone series#

*there's a pound on the wood above you, and I come falling through the ceiling, and ends up doing a bellyflop right onto the ink, and slowly starts sinking*īendy: *appears through the ink in the room* heya. Me: I just POSITIVELY KNOW it's this one! Me: look, I can feel it! It's this one, I just know it!īendy: that's what you said the other times. you can't think of anything to do.You suddenly hear something above your head* *by this time, the ink is up to your hips, it feels so uncomfortable. Anyways, are you ready? (doesn't effect result!) If you've not done Part 1 or Part 2, I highly encourage you do those before taking this, because the story line may not make sense otherwise! Also, you should watch/play Bendy and the Ink Machine before, because this contains spoilers from the game.

can you play bendy and the ink machine on your phone can you play bendy and the ink machine on your phone

I just wanted to tell you what the backup's about, and let you guys know, this will end on a cliffhanger, and probably not continue until quite a while later from today, but enough of that, let's get back to what you're most likely here for! Another part of that is that I get experience and ideas from what other things I do, and I'm loosening my grip on ideas here, sorry. You know how the other two have only 7 questions (technically only five.)? This one has more! I also am trying to make and watch other posts, however these are interfering, so I can't.

can you play bendy and the ink machine on your phone

But because this took a little more time to come out, I decided to make this longer than usual, that way I could take a break between the finished product of this one and the next one.

#Can you play bendy and the ink machine on your phone series#

If too much damage is taken, it is possible to escape from consuming ink and respawn again through a series of actions.This might've taken a while to be uploaded, but I want ya'll to know I worked very hard on this, I never expected so much attention to this series, and that I'm so happy you are enjoying it! We are currently only at part 3, but I'll try to keep it going as long as I can! Unfortunately, there are a few things holding me back from finishing these, so they take a little longer than expected to make, these include: not having enough time overall, having to take long periods of time to think about what to write next in the story line, holding up requested parts of the story (like putting in more choices, results, and questions), finding photos that I haven't used before (I like variety, and I'm also trying not to get EXTREMELY scary photos, also when I look for photos, I actually scare myself because I see those), and trying to use time wisely. There are also long-range weapons, and most of the battles in the game can be fought with different melee weapons, with the exception that players can temporarily use submachine guns in later chapters, and Henry can retreat to safety within the boundaries in order to recover or stay out of sight as long as there are enemies nearby. When necessary, you need to collect to get some achievements in order to restore Henry's health when he is injured.Ĭombat focuses on a variety of different melee weapons, such as axes, pipes, plungers or scythes. There are twists and turns around every corner and you never know who or what awaits you in this broken world of shadow ink.īendy and the Ink Machine is a survival horror game that combines puzzle solving, environmental exploration, and combat elements in a first-person perspective with players playing as Henry exploring an abandoned animation studio, but for various reasons the character's flexibility is also limited.

can you play bendy and the ink machine on your phone

Bendy and the Ink Machine is a first-person puzzle action horror game that begins in the animated distant past and ends in a very dark future.

#Can you play bendy and the ink machine on your phone android#

The game was released on both Android and iOS platforms and has an official release on Steam as well. "Bendy and the Ink Machine" is a horror survival game produced and developed by TheMeatly Games.













Can you play bendy and the ink machine on your phone